Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    5. Mai 2018
    Auf dem Weg zum Busbahnhof gelegen wir hatten dass Pech dass früh morgens eine große Reisegruppe mit ihren trolleys vorbeikam
    Super freundlicher und sehr bemühter Gastgeber, Spitzen Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, reichliches Frühstück
    Hermann Meier
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Sehr gute Aussicht mit SPITZE PREIS LEISTUNG

    Spitze Preis Leistung
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018

    Nice relaxing atmosphere within a short walking distance to everything. Highly recommended

    nothing
    Room clean. Lovely view from the balcony. Kind and gentle owner and very helpful. In a quiet location. Good breakfast with nice fresh bread.
    Victoria
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Mai 2018

    Family-friendly spot for exploring Delphi

    Wonderful host made us feel right at home. Great room configuration for a family, and fantastic view from our room. Walking distance to everything, and breakfast is well worth 5 Euros per person. We'd stay here again.
    Amelia
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Location Breakfast Room was very clean
    Richard
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Very good centrally placed hotelo

    Nothing to dislike
    The manager could not have more helpful when we arrived to book in. The breakfast was good. The hotel was close to the main shops and restaurants. Hilly streets could be a problem for people who have walking difficulties.
    Peter
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne Hughes
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018

    Friendly warm family run hotel. Magnificent view. Good breskfast Lovely people.

    The climb up
    Lovely personal welcome
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Mai 2018
    The staff was super friendly and offered to keep our luggage since we had a later bus.
    Hadas
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Mai 2018

    Great value

    Old, but charming hotel, tucked away from the most crowded tourist street. Quiet, but the walls are pretty thin so it depens on other guests. Very nice views! The yoghurt, jam and olives made the breakfast way better than average – the bread, spread and juice was pretty plain. In total, the value is very good, I would most certainly return.
    Nirmalah
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Mai 2018

    Well located and comfortable.

    Comfortable hotel, very friendly and helpful hosts. Near to several restaurants.
    fiona
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018
    Hand held shower
    We had a lovely room with a balcony and fantastic view, and were very comfy. The owner is very friendly and eager you enjoy your stay, very helpful
    Geoff
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018

    Great visit all went smoothly.

    Nothing
    Fabulous view. Very helpful owners.
    Prettyjade
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    6. Mai 2018

    Fabulous view!

    Wifi weak or non existent in the rooms. Need to go to the common areas for good wifi. Breakfast is basic.
    The views are fantastic! Friendly owner. Didn't charge us when we needed to change.dates even though the cheap rate was.meant to be final.
    Doron
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Great host, great value for your money!

    The host Dimitris is very kind and warm. Breakfast was great,with vegan and vegetarian options available on request (be for arrival). He also recommend a good restaurant to us, which was very nice (Dion). And the home made olives were great!
    Niviya Vas
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    F

    Everything was superb! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Orfeas. Our host was gracious and hospitable, our room was clean and comfortable, with a gorgeous view of the Delphi mountains. Moreover, the hotel is just a 9-minute walk from the bus station. I highly recommend Hotel Orfeas!
Bewertungen werden geladen