This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
9.4
Value
9.1
Reviews
    giacomo
    it
    8.3
    23 February 2018
    La colazione era ricchissima e piena di prodotti tipici Breakfast was really abundant and full of typical products.
    Hui Ming
    my
    9.2
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eleftheria
    gr
    8.8
    23 February 2018
    Value for money
    Raf
    be
    6.2
    22 February 2018
    You get what you pay for.
    The room smelled of gasoline, and when you open the window, there’s more of that ... the extra blanked smelled like it was soaked in it :-/ The blanket was dirty, it has several stains on them.
    The view of the valley and Itea and the sea is amazing! The owner upgraded our room from too single beds to a double bed, no extra charge.
    Sally
    gr
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    Comfortable, friendly and good value for money.
    The bed was very hard for my liking.
    Lovely, friendly, helpful staff. Spacious, warm rooms. Plentiful continental breakfast.
    Carlos Frederico
    br
    10
    19 February 2018
    Perfect!
    Perfect Staff and hospitality!
    ae
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    us
    10
    16 February 2018
    Loved the city, loved the hotel
    Great location, awesome view from balcony, great price for great room. Super friendly and helpful staff.
    Stamatis
    gb
    9.2
    14 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martin
    de
    9.2
    13 February 2018
    Some bathrooms could use some renovation. Finding a parking space can be a bit difficult when there are a lot of guests around.
    Good location, decent breakfast, friendly staff. Everything was totally according to our expectations. For the price it was more than OK.
    Tom
    gb
    9.2
    7 February 2018
    Ideal location. Great view. Warm room. Close to town.
    I found the hotel met my expectations so so I didn’t have any complaints.
    The gentleman greeted us after we drove from Athens airport to Delphi at 11:30 pm.
    Jeong In
    kr
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    Good location Kindness staff Nice breakfast
    Inés
    it
    10
    6 February 2018
    Really nice
    The owner is really nice and takes care of everything, really good breakfast and room with beautiful view
    Magica_me
    gr
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    The owner was really friendly and welcoming. We asked for a late checkout and he was very accommodating and understanding. The breakfast was better than some of the hotels I’ve visited. He offered olives from his house garden and cookies for my 3 & 1/2 year old girl. Overall value for money. I would stay there again. We needed only a place to sleep and the family room offered was of good size & comfortable. Furniture was old but it didn’t bother us. I usually stay at 4-5 star hotels but the friendliness at Orfeas was genuine than most
    Indira
    es
    10
    4 February 2018
    Helpful and friendly staff. Amazing views from the room.
    Veselin
    bg
    9.2
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    marcos garcia
    es
    10
    31 January 2018
    Wonderful place and breakfast
    It was perfect
    I stayed in a lot of places in Greece in my trip and this hotel was the best. And the best breakfast! The owners and the people who work there are very nice. They talk with you like if you are their family. It has a very good price (winter) and location.
    Jussi
    fi
    10
    30 January 2018
    5/5
    Breakfast was excellent. Olives from their own garden! Staff was very helpful and nice.
    IOANNIS
    gr
    8.3
    29 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Διονυσιος
    gr
    9.6
    27 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close