Отзывы

8,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,4
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    vladimir
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    рекомендую

    Dmitriy
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018
    Отель находится в тихом месте, Очень гостеприимный хозяин, разместили быстро в номере с прекрасным видом на Арголидский залив. Завтрак отличный, очень сытный. Рекомендую
    Denis Guzhavin
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    14 мая 2018
    Заезжали на одну ночь. При заказе выбрали с номером с хорошим видом и не прогадали - видно ближайший залив и море. Завтрак вполне сытный, стандартный для Греции. Понравился хозяин, был дружелюбным и подсказал, все о чем спрашивали.
    Olga Kozak
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    Персонал, вкусный завтрак
    Susan
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 мая 2018

    Nice relaxing atmosphere within a short walking distance to everything. Highly recommended

    nothing
    Room clean. Lovely view from the balcony. Kind and gentle owner and very helpful. In a quiet location. Good breakfast with nice fresh bread.
    Victoria
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 мая 2018

    Family-friendly spot for exploring Delphi

    Wonderful host made us feel right at home. Great room configuration for a family, and fantastic view from our room. Walking distance to everything, and breakfast is well worth 5 Euros per person. We'd stay here again.
    Amelia
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    16 мая 2018
    Location Breakfast Room was very clean
    Richard
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 мая 2018

    Very good centrally placed hotelo

    Nothing to dislike
    The manager could not have more helpful when we arrived to book in. The breakfast was good. The hotel was close to the main shops and restaurants. Hilly streets could be a problem for people who have walking difficulties.
    Peter
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anne Hughes
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018

    Friendly warm family run hotel. Magnificent view. Good breskfast Lovely people.

    The climb up
    Lovely personal welcome
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    12 мая 2018
    The staff was super friendly and offered to keep our luggage since we had a later bus.
    Hadas
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018

    Great value

    Old, but charming hotel, tucked away from the most crowded tourist street. Quiet, but the walls are pretty thin so it depens on other guests. Very nice views! The yoghurt, jam and olives made the breakfast way better than average – the bread, spread and juice was pretty plain. In total, the value is very good, I would most certainly return.
    Nirmalah
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Margaret
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018

    Well located and comfortable.

    Comfortable hotel, very friendly and helpful hosts. Near to several restaurants.
    fiona
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018
    Hand held shower
    We had a lovely room with a balcony and fantastic view, and were very comfy. The owner is very friendly and eager you enjoy your stay, very helpful
    Geoff
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2018

    Great visit all went smoothly.

    Nothing
    Fabulous view. Very helpful owners.
    Prettyjade
    sg

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    6 мая 2018

    Fabulous view!

    Wifi weak or non existent in the rooms. Need to go to the common areas for good wifi. Breakfast is basic.
    The views are fantastic! Friendly owner. Didn't charge us when we needed to change.dates even though the cheap rate was.meant to be final.
    Doron
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    Great host, great value for your money!

    The host Dimitris is very kind and warm. Breakfast was great,with vegan and vegetarian options available on request (be for arrival). He also recommend a good restaurant to us, which was very nice (Dion). And the home made olives were great!
    Niviya Vas
    in

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    F

    Everything was superb! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Orfeas. Our host was gracious and hospitable, our room was clean and comfortable, with a gorgeous view of the Delphi mountains. Moreover, the hotel is just a 9-minute walk from the bus station. I highly recommend Hotel Orfeas!
Идет загрузка отзывов