Recenzije

8,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,8
Udobnost
8,1
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
8,0
Osoblje
9,4
Vrednost
9,2

Recenzije

    Susan
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    18. maj 2018.

    Nice relaxing atmosphere within a short walking distance to everything. Highly recommended

    nothing
    Room clean. Lovely view from the balcony. Kind and gentle owner and very helpful. In a quiet location. Good breakfast with nice fresh bread.
    Victoria
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. maj 2018.

    Family-friendly spot for exploring Delphi

    Wonderful host made us feel right at home. Great room configuration for a family, and fantastic view from our room. Walking distance to everything, and breakfast is well worth 5 Euros per person. We'd stay here again.
    Amelia
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. maj 2018.
    Location Breakfast Room was very clean
    Richard
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. maj 2018.

    Very good centrally placed hotelo

    Nothing to dislike
    The manager could not have more helpful when we arrived to book in. The breakfast was good. The hotel was close to the main shops and restaurants. Hilly streets could be a problem for people who have walking difficulties.
    Peter
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    14. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anne Hughes
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    12. maj 2018.

    Friendly warm family run hotel. Magnificent view. Good breskfast Lovely people.

    The climb up
    Lovely personal welcome
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    12. maj 2018.
    The staff was super friendly and offered to keep our luggage since we had a later bus.
    Hadas
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    no

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. maj 2018.

    Great value

    Old, but charming hotel, tucked away from the most crowded tourist street. Quiet, but the walls are pretty thin so it depens on other guests. Very nice views! The yoghurt, jam and olives made the breakfast way better than average – the bread, spread and juice was pretty plain. In total, the value is very good, I would most certainly return.
    Nirmalah
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    8. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Margaret
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    8. maj 2018.

    Well located and comfortable.

    Comfortable hotel, very friendly and helpful hosts. Near to several restaurants.
    fiona
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    8. maj 2018.
    Hand held shower
    We had a lovely room with a balcony and fantastic view, and were very comfy. The owner is very friendly and eager you enjoy your stay, very helpful
    Geoff
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    6. maj 2018.

    Great visit all went smoothly.

    Nothing
    Fabulous view. Very helpful owners.
    Prettyjade
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. maj 2018.

    Fabulous view!

    Wifi weak or non existent in the rooms. Need to go to the common areas for good wifi. Breakfast is basic.
    The views are fantastic! Friendly owner. Didn't charge us when we needed to change.dates even though the cheap rate was.meant to be final.
    Doron
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. maj 2018.

    Great host, great value for your money!

    The host Dimitris is very kind and warm. Breakfast was great,with vegan and vegetarian options available on request (be for arrival). He also recommend a good restaurant to us, which was very nice (Dion). And the home made olives were great!
    Niviya Vas
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    6. maj 2018.

    F

    Everything was superb! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Orfeas. Our host was gracious and hospitable, our room was clean and comfortable, with a gorgeous view of the Delphi mountains. Moreover, the hotel is just a 9-minute walk from the bus station. I highly recommend Hotel Orfeas!
    Gilles
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. maj 2018.

    Very good for price hotel

    Very friendly team. Beautiful view on the valley. Breakfast with local products and home made jams.
    Mikel Atx
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    4. maj 2018.

    Nice stay in delphi

    Shower. We had to wait to use hot water.
    Helpfull staff. +10 Views. Breakfast great. Really great value. I would come back.
    Kanjana
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    3. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Csaba
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. maj 2018.
    The hotel can be reached quite easily as it is near to the town center and to the bus station. We had a room overlooking the bay and the valey below which was absolutely beyond our expectations. The personnel was very kind and helpful. The ruins of the oracle are not far either for those who want to visit. We absolutely recommend this place.
Učitavanje recenzija